Amet

Nimi

E-post

Telefon

Vastuvõtu aeg

Direktor

Oksana Jõe

Oksana.Joe@kyg.edu.ee 

604 6140


08.00-10.00
N
15.00-17.00

Õppealajuhataja 

Nadezhda Lisovskaja

Nadezda.Lisovskaja@kyg.edu.ee

604 5442

E
10.20- 12.05

Arendusjuht

Jelena Mihhejeva

Jelena.Mihhejeva@kyg.edu.ee

604 5442

R
10.00-12.00

Sekretär

Helju Talumaa

kool@kyg.edu.ee

604 4113

 

Majandusalajuhataja

Ljudmila Pukki

Ljudmila.Pukki@kyg.edu.ee

604 5442

T
13.00-15.00
N
09.00-11.00

Raamatukoguhoidja

Angela Saard

Angela.Saard@kyg.edu.ee

678 1184

 

Logopeed

Valeria Sedler

Valeria.Sedler@kyg.edu.ee

678 1184

 

Sotsiaalpedagoog

Urve Luht

Urve.luht@kyg.edu.ee

678 1184

E, N
08.00-16.00

kab. 205