09.03.18

 


Должность

Имя, фамилия

Электронная почта

Телефон

Время приема

Директор

 

 

604 6140

 

Завуч по учебной работе 

Надежда Лисовская

Nadezda.Lisovskaja@kyg.edu.ee

604 5442

Пон.
10.20-12.05

Исполняющий обязанности директора

Елена Михеева

Jelena.Mihhejeva@kyg.edu.ee

6045442

Пят.
10.00-12.00

Секретарь

Лидия Меримаа

kool@kyg.edu.ee

604 4113

 

Заместитель директора по хозяйственной части

Людмила Пукки

Ljudmila.Pukki@kyg.edu.ee

604 5442

Вт.
13.00-15.00
Чет.
09.00-11.00

Библиотекарь

Angela Saard

Angela.Saard@kyg.edu.ee

678 1184

 

Логопед

Валерия Седлер

Valeria.Sedler@kyg.edu.ee

678 1184

 

Социальный  педагог

Юлия Гуляева

Julia.Guljajeva@kyg.edu.ee

678 1184

Пон, Чет.
08.00-16.00

каб 205